Latest Products http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in Latest Products Mon, 08 Aug 2022 05:24:33 +0530 en-us http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in Aluminium Products http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-products.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-products.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-products.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-products.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Castings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sheet-metal-castings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sheet-metal-castings.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrought Iron Castings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/wrought-iron-castings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/wrought-iron-castings.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Infill Castings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-infill-castings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-infill-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Pressure Die Castings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-pressure-die-castings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-pressure-die-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Sand Castings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-sand-castings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-sand-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Balusters http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-balusters.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-balusters.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Rings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-rings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-rings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrolls http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-scrolls.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-scrolls.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Castings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-castings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Rosettes http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-rosettes.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-rosettes.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Collar http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-collar.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-collar.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Handrail Ends http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-handrail-ends.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-handrail-ends.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Leaf http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-leaf.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-leaf.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Shoes http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-shoes.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-shoes.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Stone Balls http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-stone-balls.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-stone-balls.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Hooks http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-wall-hooks.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-wall-hooks.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Handles http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/door-handles.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/door-handles.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sodalite Stone Ball http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/blue-sodalite-stone-ball.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/blue-sodalite-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone Ball http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-ball.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creamy Stone Ball http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/creamy-stone-ball.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/creamy-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Onyx Stone Ball http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/green-onyx-stone-ball.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/green-onyx-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Ball http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/rose-quartz-ball.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/rose-quartz-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Ball http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-quartz-ball.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-quartz-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Primers http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/industrial-primers.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/industrial-primers.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sculpt Nouveau Patinas and Metal Finishes http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sculpt-nouveau-patinas-and-metal-finishes.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sculpt-nouveau-patinas-and-metal-finishes.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealer Chemicals http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sealer-chemicals.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sealer-chemicals.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Prep Chemicals http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/surface-prep-chemicals.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/surface-prep-chemicals.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wax Kit http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-kit.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-kit.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Wax Kit contains the following items 2oz. of Metal Wax for all metals (clear). 2oz. of Metal Wax for all metals in every color (9). Solvent Dye Kit http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dye-kit.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dye-kit.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Solvent Dye Kit contains the following items: 8oz. of Metal Cleaner 1oz. of Solvent Dye in every color (10) 8oz. of Solvent Dye Thinner 2oz. of Metal Wax (clear) 8oz. of Clear Guard Lacquer (satin) 12oz. spray can of Clear Guard Lacquer (satin) 12oz. spray can of Color Loc Solvent Thinner http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-thinner.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-thinner.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prime-It Red Oxide Prime http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/prime-it-red-oxide-prime.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/prime-it-red-oxide-prime.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Based Ceramic Primer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/water-based-ceramic-primer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/water-based-ceramic-primer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Guard Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-guard-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-guard-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ColorLoc Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/colorloc-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/colorloc-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ever Clear Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/ever-clear-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/ever-clear-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flattening Paste Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/flattening-paste-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/flattening-paste-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Oil Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-oil-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-oil-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wax Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shields Up Anti-Graffiti Coating Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/shields-up-anti-graffiti-coating-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/shields-up-anti-graffiti-coating-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Coat Sealer http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-coat-sealer.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-coat-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Graffiti Remover http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/graffiti-remover.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/graffiti-remover.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cleaner and Degreaser http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-cleaner-and-degreaser.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-cleaner-and-degreaser.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mold Release Chemicals http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/mold-release-chemicals.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/mold-release-chemicals.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Texture Paint http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/texture-paint.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/texture-paint.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Green Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-green-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-green-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Rainbow Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-rainbow-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-rainbow-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/universal-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/universal-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Resins http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vinyl-resins.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vinyl-resins.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vista Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vista-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vista-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Age-It Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/age-it-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/age-it-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birchwood Gel Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-gel-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-gel-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birchwood Liquid Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-liquid-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-liquid-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dye-Oxide Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/dye-oxide-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/dye-oxide-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Great Paint Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/great-paint-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/great-paint-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iridescent Powder http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/iridescent-powder.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/iridescent-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coatings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coatings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coatings.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Rub Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-rub-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-rub-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patina Stain Spray Cans http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stain-spray-cans.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stain-spray-cans.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patina Stains http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stains.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stains.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Stain Chemical http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-stain-chemical.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-stain-chemical.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Dyes http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dyes.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dyes.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Black Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-black-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-black-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Blue Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-blue-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-blue-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Brown Patina http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-brown-patina.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-brown-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BB5 Brass Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb5-brass-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb5-brass-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BB6 Brass Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb6-brass-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb6-brass-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP1 Brass Post http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bp1-brass-post.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bp1-brass-post.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BB3 Brass Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb3-brass-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb3-brass-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BB2 Brass Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb2-brass-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb2-brass-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BB4 Brass Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb4-brass-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/bb4-brass-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Products http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-products.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-products.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SB10 Cast Iron Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb10-cast-iron-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb10-cast-iron-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SB7 Cast Iron Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb7-cast-iron-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb7-cast-iron-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SB9 Cast Iron Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb9-cast-iron-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb9-cast-iron-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SB8 Cast Iron Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb8-cast-iron-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb8-cast-iron-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SB11 Cast Iron Baluster http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb11-cast-iron-baluster.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sb11-cast-iron-baluster.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Door Handle http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-door-handle.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-door-handle.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Twisted Hook http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-twisted-hook.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-twisted-hook.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cabinet And Drawer Cast Iron Square Knob http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cabinet-and-drawer-cast-iron-square-knob.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cabinet-and-drawer-cast-iron-square-knob.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosewood & Teakwood Cast Iron Hook http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/rosewood-teakwood-cast-iron-hook.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/rosewood-teakwood-cast-iron-hook.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Name Plate http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-name-plate.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-name-plate.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Double Hook http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-double-hook.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/cast-iron-double-hook.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door and Window Fittings http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/door-and-window-fittings.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/door-and-window-fittings.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black And White Powder Coated Coat Hook http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/black-and-white-powder-coated-coat-hook.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/black-and-white-powder-coated-coat-hook.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Casing Builder Hardware Item http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-casing-builder-hardware-item.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-casing-builder-hardware-item.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Inch Peacock Pull Handle http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/8-inch-peacock-pull-handle.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/8-inch-peacock-pull-handle.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wire Hook http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/steel-wire-hook.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/steel-wire-hook.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Door Handles http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/peacock-door-handles.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/peacock-door-handles.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Style Antique (traditional)Handle type Pull HandleType of metal BrassHandle material BrassItem Size LxWxH 50 x 50 x 280 millimetersAbout this itemMaterial: BrassDimensions (each pc): Length: 2 inches (5 cm), Width: 2 inches (5 cm), Height: 11 inches (27.5 cm)Package included: 2 brass designer peacock door handle with standard fixing screw Decorative Brass Fork http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-brass-fork.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-brass-fork.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Brass Spoon http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-brass-spoon.htm http://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-brass-spoon.htm Fri, 13 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530