Latest Products https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Mar 2021 00:19:42 +0530 en-us https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in Aluminium Products https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-products.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminium-products.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-products.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Castings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sheet-metal-castings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sheet-metal-castings.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrought Iron Castings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/wrought-iron-castings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/wrought-iron-castings.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Infill Castings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-infill-castings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-infill-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Pressure Die Castings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-pressure-die-castings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-pressure-die-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Sand Castings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-sand-castings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-sand-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Balusters https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-balusters.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-balusters.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Rings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-rings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-rings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrolls https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-scrolls.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/aluminum-scrolls.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Castings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-castings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-castings.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Rosettes https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-rosettes.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-rosettes.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Collar https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-collar.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-collar.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Handrail Ends https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-handrail-ends.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-handrail-ends.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Leaf https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-leaf.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-leaf.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Shoes https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-shoes.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/brass-shoes.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Stone Balls https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-stone-balls.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-stone-balls.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Hooks https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-wall-hooks.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/decorative-wall-hooks.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Handles https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/door-handles.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/door-handles.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sodalite Stone Ball https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/blue-sodalite-stone-ball.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/blue-sodalite-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone Ball https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-ball.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/tiger-eye-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creamy Stone Ball https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/creamy-stone-ball.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/creamy-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Onyx Stone Ball https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/green-onyx-stone-ball.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/green-onyx-stone-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Ball https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/rose-quartz-ball.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/rose-quartz-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Ball https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-quartz-ball.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-quartz-ball.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Primers https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/industrial-primers.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/industrial-primers.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sculpt Nouveau Patinas and Metal Finishes https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sculpt-nouveau-patinas-and-metal-finishes.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sculpt-nouveau-patinas-and-metal-finishes.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealer Chemicals https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sealer-chemicals.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sealer-chemicals.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Prep Chemicals https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/surface-prep-chemicals.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/surface-prep-chemicals.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Brush Kit https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/air-brush-kit.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/air-brush-kit.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crown Sprayer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/crown-sprayer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/crown-sprayer.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coating Sprayer Nozzle https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coating-sprayer-nozzle.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coating-sprayer-nozzle.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coating Sprayer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coating-sprayer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coating-sprayer.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wax Kit https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-kit.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-kit.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Wax Kit contains the following items 2oz. of Metal Wax for all metals (clear). 2oz. of Metal Wax for all metals in every color (9). Patina Brushes https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-brushes.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-brushes.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patina Spray Bottles https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-spray-bottles.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-spray-bottles.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Sponges https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sea-sponges.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/sea-sponges.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Dye Kit https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dye-kit.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dye-kit.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Solvent Dye Kit contains the following items: 8oz. of Metal Cleaner 1oz. of Solvent Dye in every color (10) 8oz. of Solvent Dye Thinner 2oz. of Metal Wax (clear) 8oz. of Clear Guard Lacquer (satin) 12oz. spray can of Clear Guard Lacquer (satin) 12oz. spray can of Color Loc Solvent Thinner https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-thinner.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-thinner.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uniweld Torch https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/uniweld-torch.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/uniweld-torch.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The following components are needed to make a patina torch: Small Propane Tank Regulator Hose Torch Handle Torch Tip The torch tips are available here in 1" and 1.5" sizes. The torch tip connects to the torch handle. The smaller torch tip is recommended for most patina jobs. Prime-It Red Oxide Prime https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/prime-it-red-oxide-prime.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/prime-it-red-oxide-prime.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Based Ceramic Primer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/water-based-ceramic-primer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/water-based-ceramic-primer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Guard Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-guard-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/clear-guard-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ColorLoc Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/colorloc-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/colorloc-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ever Clear Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/ever-clear-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/ever-clear-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flattening Paste Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/flattening-paste-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/flattening-paste-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Oil Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-oil-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-oil-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wax Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-wax-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shields Up Anti-Graffiti Coating Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/shields-up-anti-graffiti-coating-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/shields-up-anti-graffiti-coating-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Coat Sealer https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-coat-sealer.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-coat-sealer.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Graffiti Remover https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/graffiti-remover.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/graffiti-remover.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cleaner and Degreaser https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-cleaner-and-degreaser.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-cleaner-and-degreaser.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mold Release Chemicals https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/mold-release-chemicals.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/mold-release-chemicals.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Texture Paint https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/texture-paint.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/texture-paint.htm Sat, 11 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Green Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-green-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-green-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Rainbow Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-rainbow-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-rainbow-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/universal-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/universal-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Resins https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vinyl-resins.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vinyl-resins.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vista Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vista-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/vista-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Age-It Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/age-it-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/age-it-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birchwood Gel Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-gel-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-gel-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birchwood Liquid Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-liquid-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/birchwood-liquid-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dye-Oxide Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/dye-oxide-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/dye-oxide-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Great Paint Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/great-paint-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/great-paint-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iridescent Powder https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/iridescent-powder.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/iridescent-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Coatings https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coatings.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-coatings.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Rub Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-rub-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/metal-rub-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patina Stain Spray Cans https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stain-spray-cans.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stain-spray-cans.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patina Stains https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stains.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/patina-stains.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Stain Chemical https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-stain-chemical.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/smart-stain-chemical.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Dyes https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dyes.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/solvent-dyes.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Black Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-black-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-black-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Blue Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-blue-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-blue-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Brown Patina https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-brown-patina.htm https://www.amjayexportspvtltd.co.in/traditional-brown-patina.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530